2016/17 County Team Lists


Oxfordshire Men’s A Team:

Alex O’Donoghue
Ben Rowland
Brian Carroll
Frankie Merola
Hasan Ali
Matty Challen
Phil Cassidy
Reece Hancox
Rhys Freemire
Rob Holt

Oxfordshire Men’s B Team:

Adam Luck
Altaf Ali
Andrew Gee
Dave Lewis
Jimmy Cairns
John Street
Kenny Broster
Lee Trinder
Lewis Bland
Rob Wheeler
Tom Hamilton-Williams

Oxfordshire Men’s C1 Team:

Adam Black
Chris Smith
Jamie Power
Jordan Ford
Josh McCamley
Josh Woodward
Liam O’Sullivan
Max Emery
Michael Stemp
Paul Smith
Toby Webster

Oxfordshire Men’s C2 Team:

Aaron Lewis
Alex O’Neill
Brad Massey
Dan Malone
Matt Gustafson
Nigel Busby
Simon Rowe
Stez Keep
Tim Hampden
Tom Woodberry

Oxfordshire Seniors A Team:

Altaf Ali
Brian Carroll
Dave Lewis
Jamie Power
John Street
Lorraine Owen
Nigel Busby
Rob Holt
Salli Merola

Oxfordshire Seniors B Team:

Dave Crawford
Irene Davies
Keith Hollis
Paul Smith
Rob Walker
Sid Ponting
Simon Rowe
Tim Hampden

Oxfordshire Ladies A Team:

Carrie Francombe
Charlie Viner
Gabriella Merola
Katie Challen
Lauren McGowan
Lorraine Owen
Nicki Hoskins
Salli Merola
Sally Kent

Oxfordshire Ladies B Team:

Amy Brew
Charlie Wilson
Dara Parsons
Emily Noel-D’avila
Irene Davies
Justine Gallagher
Karima Giwa
Kayley Pitman
Leanne Griffiths
Lorraine Pinches
Megan Brown

The other team lists will be posted here once they are announced.

2016/17 County Trials


Please note that all County Trials for the new 2016/17 season are taking place over the weekend of 26th/27th March at the newly-renovated Q-Zone on Between-Towns-Road in Oxford (formerly Rileys).

Saturday 26th March:

Ladies – 12pm Registration
Youth – 12pm Registration

Sunday 27th March:

Men – 10am Registration
Seniors – 12pm Registration
Masters – 12pm Registration
Under 23 – 2pm Registration

For more information, please contact Salli Merola.